Skip to Content

Awards for Pomfret Community School Graduates


CABE Award

The Connecticut Association of Boards of Education Student Leader Award is given to two students who exhibit willingness to take on challenges and exhibit a commitment and concern for others. This year's recipients are Anna Rose Hernandez and Alexander Cole McCorkle Milardo.




The Connecticut Association for School Superintendents provides two awards for students that demonstrate academic achievement, service and leadership. Drew Bundy and Brooke Marie Mayo received their awards last fall.

PlusPortals Sign In

Can't access your account?